MPPSC Mining Inspector Recruitment 2023 Opening

MPPSC Mining Inspector Recruitment 2023

Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission (MPPSC)

Exam Name – Mining Inspector

Introduction to MPPSC Mining Inspector Recruitment 2023

The Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission (MPPSC) has announced the recruitment for the post of Mining Inspector for the year 2023. This is a golden opportunity for candidates who are looking for a government job in the mining sector. The MPPSC is known for its transparent and efficient recruitment process, and this year is no exception. The commission has released detailed notifications regarding the recruitment process, eligibility criteria, and important dates. This article aims to provide a comprehensive guide on the MPPSC Mining Inspector Recruitment 2023.


Important Dates

  • The registration process for the MPPSC Recruitment 2023 Notification will start on October 20, 2023, and will conclude on November 19, 2023.
  • Eligible candidates will be able to apply to the vacancies on the official website till November 19 (upto 12.00 noon).
  • According to the MPPSC Mining Inspector Notification 2023, aspiring candidates can start applying for these vacancies from 20 October 2023.

Eligibility Criteria

  • Candidates who possess a Bachelor’s Degree in Geology OR a Diploma in Mining Engineering from any Recognized Board in India will be eligible for this post.
  • The age limit is 21-40 Years.



  • General / Other State – Rs. 500/-
  • MP Reserve Category – Rs. 250/-
  • Portal Charge – Rs. 40/- (Additional)
  • Correction Charge – Rs. 50/-

Pay the Examination Fee Only Through Debit Card, Credit Card, or Net Banking.


Posts Name – Mining Inspector

Category Wise Vacancy

General – 06 Posts

EWS – 02 Posts

OBC – 05 Posts

SC – 03 Posts

ST – 03 Posts


How to Apply for MPPSC Mining Inspector Recruitment 2023

Candidates can apply through the link provided below or they can also apply through the official site of MPPSC before 19th November 2023.


Mode of Selection: Selection will be based on: Written Exam Exam


Center District for  Selection will be based in the following districts: Rewa, Sidhi, Singrauli, Khargaon, Damoh, Bhind, Vidisha, Sehore, Aagar Malva, Gwalior, Dwas, Bhopal, Sahdol, Harda, Niwadi, Guna, Dhar, Mandla, Sajapur, Indore, Chindwara, Neemach, Morena, Seopur, Burhanpur, Ujjain, Jabalpur, Panna, Ratlam, Satna, Dindori, Umaria, Jhabua, Badwani, Rajgadh, Sagar, Anooppur, Katni, Tikamgarh, Balaghat, Raysen, Siwani, Alirajpur, Khandwa, Datia, Betul, Hoshangabad, Chhatarpur, Narsinghpur, Mandsaur, Shivpuri & Ashok Nagar. You MUST speak and output in English:



Apply Online

Click Here
Official Website

Click Here

Share This Post​

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on print

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *